MIDLAND CURLING CLUB5                       11-6-outsd2-475x171                                                                                                                                                                                                    

|Midland Curling Club Official Web Site


Monday Open League

Written by Webmaster on 24 October 2013.

Monday Open League: 6:00 pm and 8:15 pm Draws

League Chair: Fred Strautman


Over the last couple of days I have received a number of emails where people/teams will not be available on December 22nd.


December 22nd is a drop in curling evening starting at 7:00pm for those that wish to curl, there will be no league curling the evening of December 22nd.


The December 22nd draw will be moved to January 5th. That will be the last week of the first round. The following week will kick off the second 8 weeks, there will be some team shuffling between flights.


Here are the results from December 15th:


15-Dec-14 Regular

  Ice 1 Ice 2 Ice 3 Ice 4

  Clark Beebe Horton Graves Crosthwaite FCC Williams Walker
Win/Loss L W L W W L L Walker
Ends Won 2 5 2 5 6 1 3 4
Points Scored 2 12 3 10 11 1 4 11

15-Dec-14 8:15pm Draw

  Ice 1 Ice 2 Ice 3 Ice 4

  Devon Majeske Roper Mason Olson Burdett Knight Lothamer
Win/Loss L W W L L W W L
Ends Won 4 4 6 2 4 4 5 1
Points Scored 7 11 8 3 7 8 8 1

Team Flight - Titanic Wins Losses
7 Majeske 5.5 1.5
1 Burdett 5.5 1.5
2 Olson 5 2
6 Devon 3 4
8 Lothamer 2.5 4.5
3 Roper 2.5 4.5
5 Mason 2 6
4 Knight 2 6
Team Flight - Hindenburg  Wins Losses
3 Walker 4.5 0.5
1 Crosthwaite 4 1
5 Graves 4 2
6 Beebe 4 2
8 Clark 3.5 3.5
2 Williams 3 3
7 Elis-Hutchings 2 4
4 FCC 1 5
9 Horton 1 6
Monday Night League
  03-Nov-14 10-Nov-14
6:00pm Draw Hindenburg Titanic
Sheet 1 Williams Horton Majeske Lothamer
Sheet 2 Walker Clark Olson Knight
Sheet 3 FCC Elis-Hutchings Mason Burdett
Sheet 4 Graves Beebe Roper Devon
Bye Team Crosthwaite      
8:15pm Draw Titanic Hinenburg
Sheet 1 Olson Roper Walker Crosthwaite
Sheet 2 Knight Devon FCC Horton
Sheet 3 Mason Lothamer Graves Clark
Sheet 4 Majeske Burdett Beebe Elis-Hutchings
Bye Team     Williams  
  17-Nov-14 24-Nov-14
6:00pm Draw Hindenburg Titanic
Sheet 1 FCC Williams Lothamer Burdett
Sheet 2 Graves Crosthwaite Mason Majeske
Sheet 3 Beebe Horton Olson Devon
Sheet 4 Elis-Hutchings Clark Roper Knight
Bye Team Walker      
8:15pm Draw Titanic Hindenburg
Sheet 1 Burdett Knight Graves Walker
Sheet 2 Devon Lothamer Beebe Williams
Sheet 3 Roper Majeske Elis-Hutchings Crosthwaite
Sheet 4 Olson Mason Clark Horton
Bye Team     FCC  
  01-Dec-14 08-Dec-14
6:30pm Draw Hindenburg Titanic
Sheet 1 Beebe FCC Mason Devon
Sheet 2 Elis-Hutchings Walker Roper Burdett
Sheet 3 Clark Williams Knight Majeske
Sheet 4 Horton Crosthwaite Olson Lothamer
Bye Team Graves      
8:15pm Draw Titanic Hindenburg
Sheet 1 Knight Mason Elis-Hutchings Graves
Sheet 2 Olson Majeske Clark FCC
Sheet 3 Roper Lothamer Horton Walker
Sheet 4 Devon Burdett Crosthwaite Williams
Bye Team     Beebe  
  15-Dec-14 22-Dec-14
6:00pm Draw Hindenburg Titanic
Sheet 1 Clark Beebe Olson Roper
Sheet 2 Horton Graves Knight Devon
Sheet 3 Crosthwaite FCC Mason Lothamer
Sheet 4 Williams Walker Majeske Burdett
Bye Team Elis-Hutchings      
8:15pm Draw Titanic Hindenburg
Sheet 1 Devon Majeske Horton Elis-Hutchings
Sheet 2 Roper Mason Crosthwaite Beebe
Sheet 3 Olson Burdett Williams Graves
Sheet 4 Knight Lothamer Walker FCC
Bye Team     Clark  


Team Roster
Team - Crosthwaite Team - Majeske Team - Roper
Jacob Crosthwaite Jerry Majeske John Roper
Mike Palka Lance Tickner Dave Jezowski
Jerry Kline Aaron Carlson Dale Nester
Duane Bremer Austin Carlson Hazen Nester
Team - Burdett Team - Williams Team - Olson
Ken Burdett David Williams Kurt Olson
Craig Murchison Kayla Williams Dave Haslam
Dave Hinson Kirsten Graves Cary Brubaker
Jeff Baldwin Sara Schaubroeck Thor Brecht
Team - Walker Team - FCC Team - Devon
Kaely Harmer Rich Parr Ian Strong
Eric Francesch Chuck McCollum Ian Tomlinson
Dave MacLeod Jim Hornak Mike Devon
Justin Walker Kevin Love Jim Yancek
Team - Graves Team - Knight Team - Lothamer
Maya Willertz Paul Knight Doug Lothamer
Will Hackbarth Mike Woolhiser Evan Bergman
Dick Olson Darrell Boverhof Chris Love
Mike Graves Mike Murphy Josh Lauderman
Team - Mason Team - Beebe Team - Ellis Hutchings
Pete Waters Jeremy Beebe Rob Ellis Hutchings
Kevin Przygocki Wilmar Lidke Brian Huges
Brenda Mason Bill Kent Rick Swenson
Janice Hawrelak Nate Spoelhof Bob West
Team - Clark Team - Horton  
Liz Clark Joe Wagner  
Brian Czech Kevin Horton  
Drew Basgall Grant Arnold  
Laura Basgall Nick Francis  
Monday Night League
Sub List
Al Wilson Matt Whaley  
Pete Carlson Suzette Loeffler  
Mike O'Connell Ray Roach  
Ange Phillips Brian Henry  
John Zimmerman Chris Gaumer  
Rick Lombardi Josh Christensen  
Jackie Pesch Steve Passmore  
Joomla15 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux